Excellent
Average rating based on 23 reviews

Highly recommend

21st March 2021
by Matthew A  •  Purchased a 3 2019 Peugeot 3008
Delighted with my new car. Bryan was friendly and helpful, easy transaction, much appreciated.

Mr bashyal

17th March 2021
by Bharat B  •  Purchased a 3 2015 Toyota RAV4
Enjoy my car

car purchase from JFCar Sales Ltd

23rd February 2021
by Jack H  •  Purchased a 3 2018 Peugeot 3008
Excellent customer service from the moment I first called to look over the cars on display and this continued throughout. Every aspect of my enquiries and the deal dealt with in a professional and courteous manner by all the staff members.

Mini

8th January 2021
by Christopher M  •  Purchased a 2013 MINI Countryman
Very good Service really helpfully and very friendly 👍

Good folks to deal with.

6th December 2020
by Harry C  •  Purchased a 2014 Mitsubishi L200
It is true what is said , that "people buy people first " No high pressure sales blurb here , plenty of time to appraise a car without interference, vehicle well prepared and presented, in our case Bryan was a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend this relatively small dealership, big on customer satisfaction I think.

Audi a3

10th October 2020
by Christopher K  •  Purchased a 2014 Audi A3
The service off dealer ship was excellent...very kind an polite when dealing with the sale..110 %..would recommend then to other to use there service

Mrs margaret mccrory

9th October 2020
by Margaret M  •  Purchased a 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
JF MOTORS BRILLIANT AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE 100% WELL MANNERED OND THE ON BALL STRAIGHT AWAY GOT MY CAR IN 1 DAY WILL BE BACK ALSO WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY1 SO IN NEED OF A CAR GIVE THIS COMPANY A GD U WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED 100% TOP SERVICES 👍

grace

28th September 2020
by Grace P  •  Purchased a 2014 Skoda Octavia
didn't push the big sell

My car

24th September 2020
by Margaret S  •  Purchased a 2012 Vauxhall Meriva
I am delighted with the purchase of my car.Everything was sorted so easily for me by Brian at JF car sales. He went over and above to get me on the road. I have no hesitation in recommending JF car sales to anyone.

Excellent

4th September 2020
by Scott L  •  Purchased a 2013 Citroen DS4
very friendly and would 100% recommend them 👌

Excellent company

23rd July 2020
by Stuart M  •  Purchased a 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport
I bought a Land Rover Discovery it was as advertised ..mint condition lovely car All the staff are friendly and more than helpful would definitely use this company again !!!

J f carsales

22nd July 2020
by Patrick W  •  Purchased a 2018 Citroen C3 Aircross
Very helpful would recommend them first class service dealt with Brian Logan 👌👌👌

Excellent

12th July 2020
by M O  •  Purchased a 2015 Peugeot 108
Excellent service. Great follow up checks. This is not the first car I have bought of this dealer and have always been very pleased with all of them

A good local used car dealer.

9th July 2020
by Aaron M  •  Purchased a 2016 Mercedes C-Class
Have bought twice now from JF, very happy with the service and have no complaints.

Friendly and personal

23rd May 2020
by Jonathan B  •  Purchased a 2009 Proton Gen-2
Was able to buy a car for the missus for a good price and was really easy and not pressurised